Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Marsha K. Howerton, MD  -  - Gynecology

Marsha K. Howerton, MD

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Midtown, Tulsa, OK

23 total reviews

Marsha K. Howerton, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marsha K. Howerton, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Ms. Brooke is amazing. She is understanding and patient. She is highly knowledgeable and I trust her to care for me!
Kersten A.
Submitted 09/10/18
Wonderful customer service from the entire staff. Brooke is so personable and always attentive to my concerns.
Bobbi M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Friendly and so very happy a peace of mind finally help
Terri W.
Submitted 06/14/18
I have been a patient with Dr. Howerton for over 26 years. I have no desire to change doctors she has seen me through numerous issues and has my total trust!
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/12/18
like my new doc
Heidi K.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Howerton is one of the most gifted doctors I've enjoyed seeing over the past almost 30 years. A woman after God's own heart, she takes extraordinary care of her patients.
Jane M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Friendly and helpful staff who got me in quickly and took the time to answer all my questions. Much appreciated.
Amanda L.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Howerton is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had! During a difficult time she was extremely caring, accommodating, and helpful! I can’t say enough kind words about her.
Meighen Lynnell M.
Submitted 06/10/18
Brooke is very thorough. She listens and explains all options.
Cathy H.
Submitted 06/08/18
Timely received at appt, friendly & professional staff. Always enjoy seeing Dr Howerton!
Leslie H.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Howerton is a very compassionate person. She treats you like one of her own family.
Beth H.
Submitted 06/08/18
I had a mole removed from my eye brow. Dr. Howerton is always so kind and makes me feel very comfortable.
Robbie H.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Howerton has been my doctor for over 20 yrs. I take my disabled daughter to her also. She has a warm and caring heart. She will spend time with your until your concerns are met. She is never in a hurry or tries to rush my appts.
Jeannie H.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr Howerton and her staff are kind and efficient. They truly show they have my best interests at heart.
Rhobena H.
Submitted 06/07/18
I had not seen Brooke before my last visit, so I was slightly nervous. But, five minutes into the appointment and all that was gone. She and Dr.Howerton, and staff, are wonderful. I will most certainly keep coming back for my GYN needs.
Lindsey H.
Submitted 06/07/18
Very nice comfortable place. Great friendly staff.
Sue G.
Submitted 06/06/18
everyone is so very helpful and happy. Doctor is great
Meliza G.
Submitted 06/05/18
My visit was quick and hassle-free. The front office was very friendly and helpful with any questions I had. My exam was professionally handled. All my questions were addressed in a non-condescending and informative manner. Very pleased overall.
Sarah E.
Submitted 06/01/18
Very caring fun staff
Susan C.
Submitted 05/27/18
Dr. Howerton gives you her entire attention, listening carefully, taking her time to make you feel comfortable and not rushing through your appointment time. Everything is very relaxed and friendly and she takes the time to answer any questions I may have. I have recommended her to many of my family and friends.